CARF

The Christian Amateur Radio Fellowship (CARF) combines the wonderful world of amateur radio with Christian fellowship and service… and it is a great combination!

If you are a Christian ham radio operator, check-in with the CARF net for a time of fellowship, devotion and prayer. We invite you to join us in Christian fellowship and service through amateur radio. CARF meets on-the-air:

Monday-Saturday at 7:00 a.m. Eastern (1100 UTC • summer / 1200 UTC • winter) on 3.930 MHz

Tue/Thu/Sat at 8:00 a.m. Eastern (1200 UTC • summer / 1300 UTC • winter) on 7.229 MHz ← New!

Earth View Grey Line Map

Earth View Grey Line Map

“Come now, let us reason together,” says the Lord. “Though your sins are like scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they are red as crimson, they shall be like wool.” Isaiah 1:18

“For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved.” John 3:16-17