Our election teller, Bernie Lewiston, KBØL, has tallied the ballots and reports that all three of our CARF officers were re-elected to serve for the 2024 calendar year:

  • Brian Linn, KDØHII – President
  • Mark Neiman, K8GAP – Vice President
  • Bob Eller, K4REE – Secretary/Treasurer


See the Officers page for a complete list of CARF Members who have served on the Executive Committee since 1966.